Mindfully Healing https://mindfullyhealing.com Mental Health & Well-being Fri, 22 Feb 2019 01:57:32 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.0.3 https://mindfullyhealing.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/10/cropped-icon6-32x32.png Mindfully Healing https://mindfullyhealing.com 32 32 The Clothing That Makes People Feel More Empathy https://mindfullyhealing.com/the-clothing-that-makes-people-feel-more-empathy/ https://mindfullyhealing.com/the-clothing-that-makes-people-feel-more-empathy/#respond Sat, 26 Jan 2019 10:46:33 +0000 https://mindfullyhealing.com/?p=2751 https://mindfullyhealing.com/the-clothing-that-makes-people-feel-more-empathy/feed/ 0 https://mindfullyhealing.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/01/sweater_eyes.jpg Cannabis Shown To Have This Mental Cost For First Time https://mindfullyhealing.com/cannabis-shown-to-have-this-mental-cost-for-first-time/ https://mindfullyhealing.com/cannabis-shown-to-have-this-mental-cost-for-first-time/#respond Fri, 18 Jan 2019 12:08:46 +0000 https://mindfullyhealing.com/?p=2450 https://mindfullyhealing.com/cannabis-shown-to-have-this-mental-cost-for-first-time/feed/ 0 https://mindfullyhealing.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/11/smoking.jpg This Lip Size And Shape Is Most Attractive https://mindfullyhealing.com/this-lip-size-and-shape-is-most-attractive/ https://mindfullyhealing.com/this-lip-size-and-shape-is-most-attractive/#respond Fri, 11 Jan 2019 00:08:43 +0000 https://mindfullyhealing.com/?p=2610 https://mindfullyhealing.com/this-lip-size-and-shape-is-most-attractive/feed/ 0 https://mindfullyhealing.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/12/lips.jpg The Age At Which People Are Happiest With Their Lives https://mindfullyhealing.com/the-age-at-which-people-are-happiest-with-their-lives/ https://mindfullyhealing.com/the-age-at-which-people-are-happiest-with-their-lives/#respond Thu, 10 Jan 2019 05:46:22 +0000 https://mindfullyhealing.com/?p=2523 https://mindfullyhealing.com/the-age-at-which-people-are-happiest-with-their-lives/feed/ 0 https://mindfullyhealing.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/12/happy-8.jpg The Eye Gaze That Makes You More Attractive https://mindfullyhealing.com/the-eye-gaze-that-makes-you-more-attractive/ https://mindfullyhealing.com/the-eye-gaze-that-makes-you-more-attractive/#respond Thu, 03 Jan 2019 05:29:40 +0000 https://mindfullyhealing.com/?p=2735 https://mindfullyhealing.com/the-eye-gaze-that-makes-you-more-attractive/feed/ 0 https://mindfullyhealing.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/01/gaze.jpg Control Emotions And Habits In Only 25 Minutes Per Day https://mindfullyhealing.com/control-emotions-and-habits-in-only-25-minutes-per-day/ https://mindfullyhealing.com/control-emotions-and-habits-in-only-25-minutes-per-day/#respond Wed, 19 Dec 2018 11:18:56 +0000 https://mindfullyhealing.com/?p=2150 https://mindfullyhealing.com/control-emotions-and-habits-in-only-25-minutes-per-day/feed/ 0 https://mindfullyhealing.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/09/meditate31-1.jpg 5 Types Of Depression And Anxiety Revealed By Research https://mindfullyhealing.com/5-types-of-depression-and-anxiety-revealed-by-research/ https://mindfullyhealing.com/5-types-of-depression-and-anxiety-revealed-by-research/#respond Wed, 12 Dec 2018 04:22:00 +0000 https://mindfullyhealing.com/?p=2581 https://mindfullyhealing.com/5-types-of-depression-and-anxiety-revealed-by-research/feed/ 0 https://mindfullyhealing.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/12/sad-8.jpg The Weirdest Way To Instantly Relieve Stress https://mindfullyhealing.com/the-weirdest-way-to-instantly-relieve-stress/ https://mindfullyhealing.com/the-weirdest-way-to-instantly-relieve-stress/#respond Wed, 05 Dec 2018 00:06:20 +0000 https://mindfullyhealing.com/?p=2715 https://mindfullyhealing.com/the-weirdest-way-to-instantly-relieve-stress/feed/ 0 https://mindfullyhealing.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/01/stress-1.jpg The Most Attractive Facial Expression In A Photo https://mindfullyhealing.com/the-most-attractive-facial-expression-in-a-photo/ https://mindfullyhealing.com/the-most-attractive-facial-expression-in-a-photo/#respond Mon, 19 Nov 2018 21:01:24 +0000 https://mindfullyhealing.com/?p=2723 https://mindfullyhealing.com/the-most-attractive-facial-expression-in-a-photo/feed/ 0 https://mindfullyhealing.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/01/laugh.jpg An Easy Way To Get Rid Of Negative Thoughts https://mindfullyhealing.com/an-easy-way-to-get-rid-of-negative-thoughts/ https://mindfullyhealing.com/an-easy-way-to-get-rid-of-negative-thoughts/#respond Mon, 12 Nov 2018 04:46:05 +0000 https://mindfullyhealing.com/?p=3125 https://mindfullyhealing.com/an-easy-way-to-get-rid-of-negative-thoughts/feed/ 0 https://mindfullyhealing.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/03/paper.jpg