Mindfully Healing https://mindfullyhealing.com Mental Health & Well-being Tue, 14 Aug 2018 19:15:56 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 https://mindfullyhealing.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/02/icon6_50.png Mindfully Healing https://mindfullyhealing.com 32 32 6 Ways Pets Are Good For Mental Health https://mindfullyhealing.com/6-ways-pets-are-good-for-mental-health/ https://mindfullyhealing.com/6-ways-pets-are-good-for-mental-health/#respond Tue, 14 Aug 2018 19:15:56 +0000 https://mindfullyhealing.com/?p=3011 https://mindfullyhealing.com/6-ways-pets-are-good-for-mental-health/feed/ 0 https://mindfullyhealing.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/02/dog-3.jpg This Delicious Food Makes Your Brain Sluggish https://mindfullyhealing.com/this-delicious-food-makes-your-brain-sluggish/ https://mindfullyhealing.com/this-delicious-food-makes-your-brain-sluggish/#respond Mon, 06 Aug 2018 20:05:52 +0000 https://mindfullyhealing.com/?p=2807 https://mindfullyhealing.com/this-delicious-food-makes-your-brain-sluggish/feed/ 0 https://mindfullyhealing.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/01/eat-2.jpg This Nutrient Balance Reverses Brain Aging https://mindfullyhealing.com/this-nutrient-balance-reverses-brain-aging/ https://mindfullyhealing.com/this-nutrient-balance-reverses-brain-aging/#respond Mon, 30 Jul 2018 07:10:52 +0000 https://mindfullyhealing.com/?p=2512 https://mindfullyhealing.com/this-nutrient-balance-reverses-brain-aging/feed/ 0 https://mindfullyhealing.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/12/pills-4-1024x1024.jpg The Attractive Trait That Predicts Cheating https://mindfullyhealing.com/the-attractive-trait-that-predicts-cheating/ https://mindfullyhealing.com/the-attractive-trait-that-predicts-cheating/#respond Sun, 22 Jul 2018 14:45:55 +0000 https://mindfullyhealing.com/?p=3158 https://mindfullyhealing.com/the-attractive-trait-that-predicts-cheating/feed/ 0 https://mindfullyhealing.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/03/narcissist-2.jpg This Social Media Behaviour Triples Depression Risk https://mindfullyhealing.com/this-social-media-behaviour-triples-depression-risk/ https://mindfullyhealing.com/this-social-media-behaviour-triples-depression-risk/#respond Sun, 15 Jul 2018 10:31:18 +0000 https://mindfullyhealing.com/?p=2185 https://mindfullyhealing.com/this-social-media-behaviour-triples-depression-risk/feed/ 0 https://mindfullyhealing.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/09/phone-3-1024x1024.jpg This Much Screen Time Linked To Depression And Suicide https://mindfullyhealing.com/this-much-screen-time-linked-to-depression-and-suicide/ https://mindfullyhealing.com/this-much-screen-time-linked-to-depression-and-suicide/#respond Sun, 15 Jul 2018 10:26:25 +0000 https://mindfullyhealing.com/?p=2457 https://mindfullyhealing.com/this-much-screen-time-linked-to-depression-and-suicide/feed/ 0 https://mindfullyhealing.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/11/screens-1024x1024.jpg How Brain Activity Can Reduce Anxiety https://mindfullyhealing.com/how-brain-activity-can-reduce-anxiety/ https://mindfullyhealing.com/how-brain-activity-can-reduce-anxiety/#respond Sat, 07 Jul 2018 10:28:58 +0000 https://mindfullyhealing.com/?p=2789 https://mindfullyhealing.com/how-brain-activity-can-reduce-anxiety/feed/ 0 https://mindfullyhealing.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/01/brain-2.jpg The Diet Linked To Good Mental Health Changes With Age https://mindfullyhealing.com/the-diet-linked-to-good-mental-health-changes-with-age/ https://mindfullyhealing.com/the-diet-linked-to-good-mental-health-changes-with-age/#respond Wed, 04 Jul 2018 02:09:18 +0000 https://mindfullyhealing.com/?p=2590 https://mindfullyhealing.com/the-diet-linked-to-good-mental-health-changes-with-age/feed/ 0 https://mindfullyhealing.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/12/eat-1024x1024.jpg 2 Attachment Styles That Damage Relationships https://mindfullyhealing.com/2-attachment-styles-that-damage-relationships/ https://mindfullyhealing.com/2-attachment-styles-that-damage-relationships/#respond Sat, 30 Jun 2018 23:15:14 +0000 https://mindfullyhealing.com/?p=3064 https://mindfullyhealing.com/2-attachment-styles-that-damage-relationships/feed/ 0 https://mindfullyhealing.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/02/anxious-4.jpg A Weird Depression Symptom Most People Don’t Know https://mindfullyhealing.com/a-weird-depression-symptom-most-people-dont-know/ https://mindfullyhealing.com/a-weird-depression-symptom-most-people-dont-know/#respond Wed, 27 Jun 2018 03:40:04 +0000 https://mindfullyhealing.com/?p=2857 https://mindfullyhealing.com/a-weird-depression-symptom-most-people-dont-know/feed/ 0 https://mindfullyhealing.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/01/tired-1-1.jpg