Mindfully Healing https://mindfullyhealing.com Mental Health & Well-being Thu, 02 May 2019 17:30:08 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.0.3 https://mindfullyhealing.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/10/cropped-icon6-32x32.png Mindfully Healing https://mindfullyhealing.com 32 32 4 Types of TV Shows That Highly Narcissistic People Love to Watch https://mindfullyhealing.com/4-types-of-tv-shows-that-highly-narcissistic-people-love-to-watch/ https://mindfullyhealing.com/4-types-of-tv-shows-that-highly-narcissistic-people-love-to-watch/#respond Thu, 02 May 2019 17:28:40 +0000 https://mindfullyhealing.com/?p=2260 https://mindfullyhealing.com/4-types-of-tv-shows-that-highly-narcissistic-people-love-to-watch/feed/ 0 https://mindfullyhealing.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/10/psychopath.jpg SIMPLE STEPS TO MANAGE YOUR ANXIETY https://mindfullyhealing.com/simple-steps-to-manage-your-anxiety/ https://mindfullyhealing.com/simple-steps-to-manage-your-anxiety/#respond Mon, 15 Apr 2019 21:23:49 +0000 https://mindfullyhealing.com/?p=30540 https://mindfullyhealing.com/simple-steps-to-manage-your-anxiety/feed/ 0 https://mindfullyhealing.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/04/simple-steps-to-manage-your-anxiety.jpg BASIC PRINCIPLES OF POSITIVE PARENTING https://mindfullyhealing.com/basic-principles-of-positive-parenting%ef%bb%bf/ https://mindfullyhealing.com/basic-principles-of-positive-parenting%ef%bb%bf/#respond Thu, 28 Mar 2019 01:04:28 +0000 https://mindfullyhealing.com/?p=30531 https://mindfullyhealing.com/basic-principles-of-positive-parenting%ef%bb%bf/feed/ 0 https://mindfullyhealing.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/03/basic-principles-of-basic-principles-of-positive-parentingefbbbf.jpg The Diet That Reduces Depression Risk https://mindfullyhealing.com/the-diet-that-reduces-depression-risk/ https://mindfullyhealing.com/the-diet-that-reduces-depression-risk/#respond Thu, 14 Mar 2019 03:20:42 +0000 https://mindfullyhealing.com/?p=3554 https://mindfullyhealing.com/the-diet-that-reduces-depression-risk/feed/ 0 https://mindfullyhealing.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/04/eat-2.jpg The Clothing That Makes People Feel More Empathy https://mindfullyhealing.com/the-clothing-that-makes-people-feel-more-empathy/ https://mindfullyhealing.com/the-clothing-that-makes-people-feel-more-empathy/#respond Sat, 26 Jan 2019 10:46:33 +0000 https://mindfullyhealing.com/?p=2751 https://mindfullyhealing.com/the-clothing-that-makes-people-feel-more-empathy/feed/ 0 https://mindfullyhealing.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/01/sweater_eyes.jpg Cannabis Shown To Have This Mental Cost For First Time https://mindfullyhealing.com/cannabis-shown-to-have-this-mental-cost-for-first-time/ https://mindfullyhealing.com/cannabis-shown-to-have-this-mental-cost-for-first-time/#respond Fri, 18 Jan 2019 12:08:46 +0000 https://mindfullyhealing.com/?p=2450 https://mindfullyhealing.com/cannabis-shown-to-have-this-mental-cost-for-first-time/feed/ 0 https://mindfullyhealing.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/11/smoking.jpg This Lip Size And Shape Is Most Attractive https://mindfullyhealing.com/this-lip-size-and-shape-is-most-attractive/ https://mindfullyhealing.com/this-lip-size-and-shape-is-most-attractive/#respond Fri, 11 Jan 2019 00:08:43 +0000 https://mindfullyhealing.com/?p=2610 https://mindfullyhealing.com/this-lip-size-and-shape-is-most-attractive/feed/ 0 https://mindfullyhealing.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/12/lips.jpg The Age At Which People Are Happiest With Their Lives https://mindfullyhealing.com/the-age-at-which-people-are-happiest-with-their-lives/ https://mindfullyhealing.com/the-age-at-which-people-are-happiest-with-their-lives/#respond Thu, 10 Jan 2019 05:46:22 +0000 https://mindfullyhealing.com/?p=2523 https://mindfullyhealing.com/the-age-at-which-people-are-happiest-with-their-lives/feed/ 0 https://mindfullyhealing.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/12/happy-8.jpg The Eye Gaze That Makes You More Attractive https://mindfullyhealing.com/the-eye-gaze-that-makes-you-more-attractive/ https://mindfullyhealing.com/the-eye-gaze-that-makes-you-more-attractive/#respond Thu, 03 Jan 2019 05:29:40 +0000 https://mindfullyhealing.com/?p=2735 https://mindfullyhealing.com/the-eye-gaze-that-makes-you-more-attractive/feed/ 0 https://mindfullyhealing.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/01/gaze.jpg Control Emotions And Habits In Only 25 Minutes Per Day https://mindfullyhealing.com/control-emotions-and-habits-in-only-25-minutes-per-day/ https://mindfullyhealing.com/control-emotions-and-habits-in-only-25-minutes-per-day/#respond Wed, 19 Dec 2018 11:18:56 +0000 https://mindfullyhealing.com/?p=2150 https://mindfullyhealing.com/control-emotions-and-habits-in-only-25-minutes-per-day/feed/ 0 https://mindfullyhealing.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/09/meditate31-1.jpg